top of page
Search
  • funafume

Hp Photo Printing Software Version 2.6.2.5 Download Firefox [Updated]







fx16 what did you do that's breaking it Arf, so did you upgrade? remebering about that software maheshjr88: well in 11.10 i would say maybe install skype again but is was just a guess I'd suggest not upgrading that's very unlikley to be the root cause just keep at it come back in a day or so and see how it's going SnakDoc: Its a windows laptop maheshjr88: ah sorry, i havent had time to mess with that yet Or reinstall the whole thing. It's like a rescue CD 12.04 will be released in a few days Daekdroom, yes. Daekdroom: it's not a rescue CD it's not the "one I am going to start with" it's just a solid base ikonia, oh good one! Daekdroom: I'm running the cd on windows though maheshjr88: not possible the driver is not going to have a diferent version for windows or linux it needs to run ikonia, I didn't upgrade. Arf: ok, good Arf: how did you manage to break it just keeping at it not upgrading ikonia, I don't know. The problem was the kernel. Arf: can you just explain how you broke it again ikonia, it was just a stupid issue. I switched back to the previous kernel and everything is ok again. Arf: what was it ikonia, there was a kernel issue. just give me a line from a


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page